Wir sind für Sie da.

Kai Kruse
Geschäftsführer
kruse@autokruse.de
Tel: 038378 3640

Antje Kruse
Serviceassistentin
antje.kruse@autokruse.de
Tel: 038375 2240
Standort Koserow

Niels-Winfried Heise
Verkaufsberater
heise@autokruse.de
Tel: 038378 36415

Gunnar Pade
Verkäufer
gunnar.pade@autokruse.de
Tel: 38378 3640

Sandra Matthies
Reparaturannahme , Information
reparaturannahme@autokruse.de
Tel: 038378 3640

Toni Radünzel
Serviceleitung
service@autokruse.de
Tel: 038378 364
17

Thomas Schmurr
Werkstattmeister
schmurr@autokruse.de
Tel: 038378 36431

Arne Veit
Werkstattmeister
veit@autokruse.de
Tel: 038375 2240

Ulf Liebers
Leiter Ersatzteil-Lager

liebers@autokruse.de
Tel: 038378 36418